Marc Bonavia, CIPP/E

Head of Legal, Product & Privacy at Culture Amp

Kate Bower

Consumer Data Advocate at CHOICE

Alex Brown

Director, National Centre for Indigenous Genomics; at Professor of Indigenous Genomics, John Curtin School of Medical Research, Australian National University

Kernow Craig

Director at Craig Walker Design and Research

Sarah Davies

CEO at Alannah & Madeline Foundation

Jon Duffy

Chief Executive at Consumer NZ

Lorraine Finlay

Human Rights Commissioner at Australian Human Rights Commission

Natascha Gerlach, CIPP/E

Director of Privacy and Data Policy at Centre for Information Policy Leadership

Shane Heremaia

Pou Ārahi at Office of the Privacy Commissioner, Aotearoa New Zealand

Azure Hermes

Deputy Director, Community Engagement Coordinator, at National Centre for Indigenous Genomics; Associate Professor, Australian National University

Fei Huang

Senior Lecturer, Risk and Actuarial Studies at University of New South Wales Business School

Julie Inman Grant

Australia’s eSafety Commissioner at Office of the eSafety Commissioner

Anna Johnston, CIPP/E, CIPM, FIP

Principal at Salinger Privacy

Katharine Kemp

Associate Professor, Faculty of Law & Justice at University of New South Wales

Carly Kind

Australian Privacy Commissioner at Office of the Australian Information Commissioner

Claire Knight-Whiting, CIPP/E

General Manager, Legal, Global Privacy at Xero

David Lehr

Privacy Policy Manager at Meta

Peter Leonard

Principal at Data Synergies

Susan McLean

Cyber Safety Expert at Cyber Safety Solutions

Rebekah McWhirter

Senior Lecturer, Health Ethics Law and Professionalism at School of Medicine, Deakin University

Leah Parker, CIPM

Senior Manager, Data Protection at Air New Zealand

Veronica Scott

Partner, TMT Practice Lead at Pinsent Masons

Frith Tweedie, AIGP

Principal and Director at Simply Privacy

Daimhin Warner, CIPP/E

Country Leader, New Zealand, IAPP; Principal and Director at Simply Privacy