Executive Committee

Hilary M. Wandall, CIPP/US, CIPP/E, CIPM


AVP, Compliance and Chief Privacy Officer, Merck & Co., Inc.

JoAnn Stonier

Vice Chairman

Executive Vice President, Information Governance and Chief Privacy Officer, MasterCard Worldwide

Peter Lefkowitz


Senior Data Rights Management Counsel, General Electric

Christine Frye, CIPP/US


SVP, CPO, Bank of America

James M. Byrne, CIPP/US, CIPP/G, CIPT

Past Chairman

Chief Privacy Officer and Associate General Counsel, Lockheed Martin Corporation

J. Trevor Hughes, CIPP

President & CEO, IAPP

Board of Directors


CPO, Associate General Counsel at Lockheed Martin

Mary Ellen Callahan, CIPP/US

Chair of Privacy and Information Governance Practice at Jenner & Block

Keith Enright, CIPP/US, CIPP/G

Legal Director, Privacy at Google

Christine Frye, CIPP/US, CIPM

SVP, CPO at Bank of America

Peter Hustinx

Former European Data Protection Supervisor

Peter Lefkowitz, CIPP/US

CPO at GE Digital

Simon McDougall, CIPP/E, CIPM, CIPT

Managing Director and Lead, Privacy and Data Protection Practice at Promontory

Kalinda Raina

Head of Global Privacy at LinkedIn

Jennifer Stoddart

Former Privacy Commissioner of Canada; Regulatory Advisor at Nymity

JoAnn Stonier, CIPM

EVP, Chief Information Governance and Privacy Officer at MasterCard

Henriette Tielemans

Partner at Covington & Burling

Hilary Wandall, CIPP/US, CIPP/E, CIPM

General Counsel and Chief Data Governance Officer at TRUSTe

Justin Weiss, CIPP/US

Global Head of Data Privacy at Naspers