Privacy Engineering Section Advisory Board

Abhishek Agarwal, CIPP/US

CISO, Fresenius Medical Care North America

Isabel Barberá, CIPP/E, CIPM, CIPT

Data Privacy and Security Specialist, BitnessWise B.V.

Sarah Lewis Cortes, CIPP/E, CIPM, CIPT, FIP

Privacy Engineering & Assurance, Netflix

Lorrie Cranor, CIPT

Professor of Computer Science, Engineering, Public Policy, Director of CyLab, Carnegie Mellon University

Caitlin Fennessy, CIPP/US

Research Director, IAPP

Jonathan Fox, CIPP/US, CIPM

Director, Privacy Engineering, Cisco

Gwendal Le Grand

Deputy Secretary-General, Commission nationale de l'informatique et des Libertés

Lisa McKee

Sr. Manager Security and Privacy, Protiviti

Ellen Nadeau

Privacy Risk Strategist and Deputy Manager, Privacy Framework, NIST

ShanShan Pa, FIP

Head of Compliance, Privacy, U.S., EMEA, Alibaba Cloud

Srinivas Poosarla, CIPP/A, CIPP/E, CIPP/US, CIPT, FIP

VP and Head of Global Privacy and Data Protection, Infosys

Javier Salido, CIPP/US, CIPT, FIP

Principal Program Manager, Privacy Group, Windows & Devices, Microsoft

Jatinder Singh, CIPP/E

University of Cambridge