European Advisory Board

Vivienne Artz

Managing Director and General Counsel, Citigroup

Ulrich Baumgartner

Partner, Osborne Clarke

Cédric Burton, CIPP/E

Of Counsel, Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati

Ulrika Dellrud, CIPP/E

EMEA Privacy Officer and Legal Director, Oracle

Paul Jordan

Managing Director, Europe, IAPP

Mark Keddie

Global Data Protection Officer, Dentsu Aegis

Denis Kelleher, CIPP/E

Senior Legal Counsel, Central Bank of Ireland

Dorota Kosela, CIPP/E, CIPM, FIP

General Counsel, Braster

Lorena Marciano, CIPP/E

EMEAR Data Protection and Privacy Officer, Cisco Systems

Cécile Martin

Special International Counsel, Proskauer Rose LLP

Per Meyerdierks, CIPP/US

Privacy Counsel, Google Germany GmbH

Sylvie Rousseau

Avocat, Sheppard Mullin

Jyn Schultze-Melling

Attorney at Law, Executive Director, EY Law

Michael Scuvée, CIPP/E

Director Global Data Privacy, Adient

Kim Smouter- Umans

Head of Public Affairs and Professional Standards, ESOMAR

Omer Tene

VP of Research and Education, IAPP

Tanguy Van Overstraeten

Partner, Global Head of Data Protection and Privacy, Linklaters

Mirjam Wals, CIPP/E, CIPM

Senior Privacy Counsel, International B V

Christian Wiese Svanberg

CPO, Danish National Police

Boris Wojtan, CIPP/E, CIPM

Director of Privacy, GSMA