ANZ Advisory Board

Nathan Akhavan-Moossavi, CIPP/E, CIPM, FIP

Senior Compliance & Assurance Manager, Privacy & Data Protection, ANZ

Rebecca Bonnevie, CIPT

Head of Compliance, Privacy Officer, H.R.L Morrison & Co

Andrea Calleia, CIPP/E, CIPM, CIPT, FIP

Director of Learning, Salinger Privacy

Katrine Evans

Strategic Privacy Consultant, Government Chief Privacy Officer

Bronwyn Furse, CIPM

Partner, Thomson Geer

Donna-Leigh Jackson, CIPP/US, CIPM, CIPT, FIP

Director, Privacy Specialist, Calabash Solutions

Megan Knight, CIPP/E, CIPM, FIP

Executive Manager Privacy Compliance, Westpac Banking Corporation

Claire Knight-Whiting, CIPP/E

General Manager, Global Privacy, Xero

Christopher Rogers, CIPP/E, CIPP/US, CIPM, FIP

Senior Global Legal Counsel, AsiaPac Privacy Leader, EY

Frith Tweedie

Principal, Simply Privacy

Daimhin Warner, CIPP/E

Country Leader, New Zealand, IAPP; Principal and Director, Simply Privacy

Shengshi Zhao

Privacy Specialist, eHealth NSW