Research Advisory Board

Ellen Amsel, CIPM

Privacy and Regulation Officer & DPO, Ex Libris, A ProQuest Company

João Barreiro, CIPP/E, CIPP/US

Chief Privacy Officer, Willis Towers Watson

Benjamin Farrar, CIPP/US, CIPT

Compliance & Privacy Officer

Caitlin Fennessy, CIPP/US

Research Director, IAPP

Oluwaseyi Feyisetan

Amazon Alexa

Angela Fonseca, CIPP/E

Head of Corporate and Contracts, Licks Advogados

Michelle Frasher

Director, Global Content, LexisNexis

Margaret Gloeckle, CIPP/E, CIPP/US, CIPM, CIPT, FIP

Associate General Counsel Head of Global Privacy, A+E Networks

Assaf Harel, CIPP/E

Partner, Gornitzky & Co.

Rita Heimes, CIPP/E, CIPP/US, CIPM

General Counsel, DPO, IAPP

JT Jacoby

CISO, International Rescue Committee

Harvey Jang, CIPP/E, CIPP/US, CIPT

Vice President, Chief Privacy Officer, Cisco Systems, Inc.

James Koons, CIPP/US

Founding Partner, Data Privacy & Security Advisors

Robyn Mace

Enterprise Data Privacy Officer, State of Tennessee

Kevin Macnish, CIPP/E

Dr, Sopra Steria

Riccardo Masucci

Global Director of Privacy Policy, Intel

Nadia Remtulla, CIPP/C, CIPM

Privacy Manager, Cancer Care Ontario


Associate General Counsel, TrustArc

Volha Samasiuk, CIPP/E, CIPP/US, CIPM, CIPT, PLS

Senior Privacy Counsel, Autodesk

Omer Tene

Vice President & Chief Knowledge Officer, IAPP

Mark Werling, CIPP/US

Chief Privacy Officer, Indiana University