The IAPP Privacy Leadership Award

Congratulations to our 2018 IAPP Leadership Award winner!

Lorrie Faith Cranor

Cranor joins an esteemed list of past winners, including: Marc Groman, CIPP/US, Former White House Senior Advisor for Privacy; Ted Dean, Deputy Assistant Secretary of the U.S. Department of Commerce; Peter Swire, CIPP/US, a professor at Georgia Tech Scheller College of Business; Julie Brill, former U.S. Federal Trade Commissioner and a host of others.

Please join us in congratulating this outstanding privacy leader. Learn more about her through this video and this year's award presentation.