Program Chairs

Gregory Albertyn, CIPP/E, CIPP/US, CIPM, FIP

Principal, Riebeeck Associates

Ruth Boardman

Partner, Co-head, International Data Protection Practice, Bird & Bird


Senior Privacy Counsel, LinkedIn

Barbara Cosgrove

VP, CPO, Workday

Dennis Dayman, CIPP/E, CIPP/US, CIPT, FIP

Chief Privacy and Security Officer, Return Path

Eric Dieterich, CIPP/US

Principal, Focal Point Data Risk

Pam Hrubey

Advisor, Ethics & Compliance, Eli Lilly and Co.

Samir Jain

Former Senior Director, National Security Council, The White House; Partner, Jones Day

James Koons, CIPP/US

Partner, Data Privacy & Security Advisors

Sachin Kothari, CIPP/US

Director of Online Privacy and Compliance

Magnolia Mansourkia Mobley, CIPP/US

Founder, General Counsel, LegalMatters

Gail Obrycki, CIPP/US

Privacy and Clinical Research Professional, GO 2 Consulting

Shaundra Watson, CIPP/US

Director, Privacy, BSA, The Software Alliance