About IAPP Publications

IAPP publications bring you the latest news and thought-leadership in privacy and data protection. Our flagship publication, The Privacy Advisor, is where you’ll find in-depth, original reporting on important legal developments, expert analysis of rules and privacy practices, advice on how best to operate a privacy team and more.

The IAPP keeps you at the forefront of what’s happening in privacy with a suite of blogs and other publications. The Privacy Perspectives blog is where you can find opinion and insight from leading privacy thinkers around the globe. Privacy Tracker closely follows legislative developments all over the world and is the one place you can get the guidance and analysis you need on how legislation impacts what you do. Privacy Tech is your place for in-depth examinations of privacy-enhancing technology and the technical implementation of privacy.

All of this is filtered through the privacy industry’s premier clipping service, the Daily Dashboard, and our regional digests covering Canada, the EU and the Asia-Pacific Region.

Our team is dedicated to accurate, timely information that you can use to make better decisions for your business, job and day-to-day life.

Have story ideas? Want to write for us? Contact us at publications@privacyassociation.org.

 

Meet our publications staff

 

Sam Pfeifle

Sam Pfeifle

Director
603.427.9200 x209
spfeifle@privacyassociation.org

Jedidiah Bracy

Jedidiah Bracy, CIPP/US, CIPP/E

Editor, Privacy Perspectives & Privacy Tech
603.427.9200 x266
jed@privacyassociation.org

Angelique Carson

Angelique Carson, CIPP/US

Editor, Privacy Advisor
603.427.9200 x253
acarson@privacyassociation.org

Dave Cohen

Dave Cohen, CIPP/US

Knowledge Manager
603.427.9200 x221
dave@privacyassociation.org

Emily Leach

Emily Leach, CIPP/US

Knowledge Manager
603.427.9200 x262
emily@privacyassociation.org

Leslie Brenner

Leslie Brenner, CIPP/US

Editorial Coordinator
603.427.9200 x295
lbrenner@privacyassociation.org

Matthew Valley

Matthew Valley, CIPT

Knowledge Coordinator
603.427.9200 x209
mvalley@privacyassociation.org

Courtney Gabrielson

Courtney Gabrielson

Editorial Assistant
603.427.9200 x292
cgabrielson@privacyassociation.org