About IAPP Publications

IAPP publications bring you the latest news and thought-leadership in privacy and data protection. Our flagship publication, The Privacy Advisor, is where you’ll find in-depth, original reporting on important legal developments, expert analysis of rules and privacy practices, advice on how best to operate a privacy team and more.

The IAPP keeps you at the forefront of what’s happening in privacy with a suite of blogs and other publications. The Privacy Perspectives blog is where you can find opinion and insight from leading privacy thinkers around the globe. Privacy Tracker closely follows legislative developments all over the world and is the one place you can get the guidance and analysis you need on how legislation impacts what you do. Privacy Tech is your place for in-depth examinations of privacy-enhancing technology and the technical implementation of privacy.

All of this is filtered through the privacy industry’s premier clipping service, the Daily Dashboard, and our regional digests covering Canada, Europe, Latin America, the U.S., and the Asia-Pacific Region.

Our team is dedicated to accurate, timely information that you can use to make better decisions for your business, job and day-to-day life.

Have story ideas? Want to write for us? Contact us at publications@iapp.org.

 

Meet our publications staff

Jedidiah Bracy

Jedidiah Bracy, CIPP/E, CIPP/US

Editorial Director
603.427.9209
jed@iapp.org

Angelique Carson

Angelique Carson, CIPP/US

Editor, Privacy Advisor
603.427.9200 x253
acarson@iapp.org

 Mark Sayer

Mark Sayer

Content Services Manager
603.427.9200 x330
msayer@iapp.org

Michelle Clarke

Michelle Clarke

Managing Editor
603.427.9200 x430
mclarke@iapp.org

Leslie Brenner

Leslie Brenner, CIPP/US

Production Manager
603.427.9200 x295
lbrenner@iapp.org

Ryan Chiavetta

Ryan Chiavetta, CIPP/US

Associate Editor
603.427.9200 x325
rchiavetta@iapp.org

Molly McEachern

Molly Hulefeld

Associate Editor
603.427.9200 x292
mhulefeld@iapp.org

 John Choudhari

John Choudhari

Knowledge Coordinator
603.427.9200 x367
jchoudhari@iapp.org

 Joe Duball

Joe Duball

Staff Writer
603.427.9200 x409
jduball@iapp.org

 Joni McNeal

Joni McNeal

Copy Editor
603.427.9200 jmcneal@iapp.org

 Shannon Magrane

Shannon Magrane

Layout Designer
603.427.9200 x432
smagrane@iapp.org

 Rebecca Pope

Rebecca Pope

Content Assistant
603.427.9200 x410
rpope@iapp.org