Privacy Tech

Joke Bodewits

Senior Associate, Hogan Lovells

Jedidiah Bracy, CIPP/E, CIPP/US

Editor, Privacy Perspectives and Privacy Tech, IAPP

Patrick Brannon, CIPP/E, CIPP/US, CIPM, CIPT, FIP

Senior Program Manager, Microsoft Corporation

Ariel Brio, CIPP/C, CIPP/US

Privacy and Data Counsel, Sony Interactive Entertainment LLC

Jan Camenisch

Principal Research Staff Member, IBM

Ryan Chiavetta, CIPP/US

Staff Writer, IAPP

Lorrie Cranor, CIPT

Professor, Carnegie Mellon University

Peter Cranstone

CEO, 3PHealth


Privacy and Trust Engineer, Enterprivacy Consulting Group

Cory Doctorow

Editor, Boing Boing

Khaled El Emam

CEO, Privacy Analytics

Philip Gordon

Shareholder, Littler Mendelson, P.C.

Alexander Hanff

Privacy Advisor, Cookie Reports

Joseph Jerome, CIPP/US

Policy Counsel, Center for Democracy & Technology

Nigel Johnson

Chief Technology Officer, Zix Corporation

Hiro Kataoka

Founder and CEO, HoGo

Beth Kindig

Product Evangelist, Intertrust Technologies

Gary LaFever

CEO, Anonos

Hunter Luthi, CIPP/US, CIPM, CIPT, FIP

Program Manager, Privacy, Google

Eve Maler

VP Innovation & Emerging Technology, ForgeRock

Annelies Moens, CIPT

Deputy Managing Director, Information Integrity Solutions

Jeff Northrop, CIPP/US, CIPT

Liberty Mutual Insurance

Jules Polonetsky, CIPP/US

CEO, Future of Privacy Forum

Steven Roosa

Partner, Holland & Knight

Steve Shoaff

CEO & Founder, UnboundID

Florian Stahl, CIPT

Information Security Manager, msg systems ag

Omer Tene

VP of Research and Education, IAPP

Jason Weinstein

Steptoe & Johnson LLP

Daniel Weitzner

Director, MIT Internet Policy Engineering Initiative;, Principal Research Scientist, CSAIL