TOTAL: {[ getCartTotalCost() | currencyFilter ]} Update cart for total shopping_basket Checkout

Daily Dashboard | IAPP names 2020 board of directors, executive committee Related reading: A guide to operationalizing privacy by design




Earlier this year, the IAPP announced its executive committee for 2020, as well as three new additions to the organization's board of directors. Naspers Global Head of Data Privacy Justin Weiss, CIPP/A, CIPP/E, CIPP/US, CIPM, FIP, has been appointed the board’s chairman for 2020. Pfizer Chief Privacy Officer Patrice Ettinger, CIPP/US,  is now vice chairman, while Refinitiv CPO Vivienne Artz becomes treasurer, and Ice Miller Attorney Stephen Reynolds, CIPP/US, is now secretary. IAPP Staff Writer Jennifer Bryant has the details in this piece for The Privacy Advisor.
Full Story


If you want to comment on this post, you need to login.