Annie Antón

Professor and Chair, School of Interactive Computing at Georgia Institute of Technology


General Counsel and Chief Privacy Officer at Senzing

Joseph A. Calandrino

Research Director, Office of Technology Research and Investigation at Federal Trade Commission

Lorrie Cranor, CIPT

FORE System Professor of Computer Science, Engineering and Public Policy at Carnegie Mellon University

Jeremy Epstein

Deputy Division Director at National Science Foundation

Jonathan Fox, CIPP/US, CIPM

Director, Strategy and Planning, Chief Privacy Office at Cisco

Lea Kissner

Principal Engineer at Google

Achim Klabunde

Head of Sector IT Policy at European Data Protection Supervisor

Naomi Lefkovitz

Senior Privacy Policy Advisor at National Institute of Standards and Technology

Jonathan Mayer

Assistant Professor of Computer Science and Public Affairs at Princeton University

Norman Sadeh, CIPT

Professor, Co-Director, Privacy Engineering Program at Carnegie Mellon University

Javier Salido, CIPP/US, CIPT

Principal Program Manager, Privacy Group, Windows & Devices at Microsoft

Florian Schaub, CIPP/US, CIPT

Assistant Professor of Information, School of Information at University of Michigan