Programme Chairs

A special thank-you to our chairs for their help in developing the exceptional educational programme at this year’s Congress:

Vivienne Artz

Chief Privacy Officer, Refinitiv

João Torres Barreiro, CIPP/E, CIPP/US

Global CPO, Willis Towers Watson

Ulrich Baumgartner, CIPP/E

Partner, Osborne Clarke

Guido Hansch, CIPP/E

Global Privacy Officer, Birkenstock

Nathalie Laneret, CIPP/E, CIPM

Director of Privacy Policy, Centre for Information Policy Leadership, Hunton Andrews Kurth

Jyn Schultze-Melling

Attorney at Law, Executive Director, EY Law

Mark Thompson, CIPP/E, CIPM, CIPT, FIP

Global Privacy Advisory Lead, KPMG

Mirjam Wals, CIPP/E, CIPM

Senior Privacy Counsel, International