Michael Akinwumi

Chief Tech Equity Officer at National Fair Housing Alliance

Rt Hon Dame Jacinda Ardern

Special Envoy for the Christchurch Call and former Prime Minister of New Zealand

Chloe Autio

Independent Consultant, AI Policy and Governance

Julie Brill

Chief Privacy Officer, Corporate VP, Global Privacy and Regulatory Affairs at Microsoft

Leonardo Cervera-Navas

Secretary General at European Data Protection Supervisor

Sarah Chang

Director of Responsible AI Practice at Microsoft

Rohit Chauhan

Executive Vice President, AI at Mastercard

Rumman Chowdhury

Chief Scientist, Parity Consulting; Visiting AI Fellow at Berkman Klein Center for Internet & Society, Harvard University

Théodore Christakis

Professor of International and European Law, AI Regulation Chair at University of Grenoble Alpes

Anastasia Christianson

Senior Vice President, Global Head of Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, at Data, and Analytics, Pfizer

Alan Davidson

Administrator of the National Telecommunications and Information Administration; at Assistant Secretary of Commerce for Communications and Information, US Department of Commerce

Maureen Dry-Wasson, CIPP/C, CIPP/E, CIPP/US, CIPM, FIP

Vice President, Group General Counsel, Global Privacy Officer at Allegis Group

Philippe Dufresne

Privacy Commissioner of Canada

Keith Enright, CIPP/G, CIPP/US

Global CPO at Google

Patrice Ettinger, CIPP/US

Vice President, Chief Privacy Officer at Pfizer

Jane Friedman

Publisher and Editor at The Hot Sheet

Justine Gauthier

Director of Corporate & Legal Affairs, Privacy Officer at Mila - Quebec Artificial Intelligence Institute

Rui Guo

Associate Professor, Leader of AI and Ethics Standard Setting Group at Renmin University of China Law School

Dylan Hadfield-Menell

Faculty, Artificial Intelligence and Decision-Making at Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Laboratory, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Isabel Hahn

LL.M. Candidate, Harvard University; former Member of Cabinet EDPS

Travis Hall

Acting Deputy Associate Administrator, US Department of Commerce at National Telecommunications and Information Administration

Maggie Hanjani, CIPP/E

Lead Counsel, Digital Technologies Business Unit, Privacy by Design Lead at Medtronic

Dennis Hirsch

Professor of Law and Computer Science & Faculty Director at Program on Data and Governance, The Ohio State University

Jevan Hutson, CIPP/US, CIPM

Associate, Data Privacy and Security at Hintze Law

Joe Jones

Research & Insights Director at IAPP

Brian Klochkoff

Executive Vice President, Innovation and Emerging Technologies at dentsu

Cornelia Kutterer

Senior Research Fellow, Multidisciplinary Institute in Artificial Intelligence at Université Grenoble Alpes

Vinhcent Le

Senior Legal Counsel, Tech Equity, The Greenlining Institute; Board Member at California Privacy Protection Agency

Alyssa Lefaivre Škopac

Director, Partnerships and Market Development at Responsible AI Institute

Naomi Lefkovitz

Senior Privacy Policy Advisor, Program Manager, Privacy Engineering at NIST

Brenda Leong, CIPP/US

Partner at Luminos.Law

Nancy Libin

Partner at Davis Wright Tremaine

Yan Luo

Partner at Covington & Burling

William Malcolm

Senior Director, International Privacy and Consumer Protection at Google

David Marcos, CIPM, CIPT

Director of Responsible AI Governance & Enablement at Microsoft

Nik Marda

Chief of Staff, Technology Division at White House Office of Science and Technology Policy

Brent Mittelstadt

Director of Research and Associate Professor, Oxford Internet Institute at University of Oxford

Christina Montgomery

Chief Privacy and Trust Officer at IBM

Jake Moskowitz

Founder at Persuasion Art

Cathy Mulrow-Peattie

Of Counsel at Loeb & Loeb

Sarah Myers West

Managing Director at AI Now Institute

Anushree Nakkana, CIPP/US

Senior Corporate Counsel, Regulated Industries Health at Oracle

Robert O'Hara

Of Counsel at Epstein Becker Green

Cathy O'Neil

CEO at O'Neil Risk Consulting & Algorithmic Auditing

Ashley Pantuliano

Associate General Counsel at OpenAI

Eric Reicin

President and CEO at BBB National Programs

Kevin Roose

Bestselling Author, Futureproof, Award-Winning Technology Columnist at The New York Times

Nathan Sanders

Data Scientist at Berkman Klein Center, Harvard University

Rachel See

Senior Counsel, Labor and Employment at Seyfarth

Rob Sherman

Vice President, Deputy Chief Privacy Officer, Policy at Meta

Ridhi Shetty

Policy Counsel, Privacy & Data Project at Center for Democracy & Technology

Gregory Stein, CIPP/US, CIPM, FIP

Senior Counsel, Law Department at Cleveland Clinic

Thomas Streinz

Executive Director at Guarini Global Law & Tech, NYU Law

Jennifer Strong

Pulitzer Fellow for AI Accountability and Host of SHIFT Podcast

Alya Sulaiman, CIPP/US

Partner at McDermott Will & Emery

Dan Svirsky

Data Scientist, Legal Regulatory at Uber

Pagona Tsormpatzoudi

Senior Vice President, Privacy, Artificial Intelligence & Data Protection at Mastercard

Félicien Vallet

AI Lead, Deputy Head of Technology Experts Department at CNIL

Suresh Venkatasubramanian

Professor of Computer and Data Science, Brown University; at Former Assistant Director for Science and Justice, White House Office of Science and Technology Policy

Philippe Verreault-Julien

Postdoctoral Researcher at Eindhoven University of Technology

Dan Whitehead

Counsel at Hogan Lovells

Cedric Whitney

Center for Long-Term Cybersecurity AI Policy Fellow, PhD Student at University of California Berkeley

Ben Winters

Senior Counsel at Electronic Privacy Information Center

Denise Wong

Deputy Commissioner at Personal Data Protection Commission, Singapore

Kai Zenner

Head of Office, Digital Policy Adviser at European Parliament

Jonathan Zittrain

Harvard Law School Professor; Co-Founder, Faculty Director at Berkman Klein Center for Internet & Society

Cobun Zweifel-Keegan, CIPP/US, CIPM

Managing Director, D.C. at IAPP